All Sure Insurance Brokerage Home About Us Client/Testimonials Contact
Commercial

Construction

Healthcare

Real Estate

Transportation

Certificate System

Contact Us

Allsure Insurance Brokerage
Downstate Office

4208 18th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11218
Allsure Insurance Brokerage
Upstate Office

5 Landau Lane
Spring Valley, NY 10977
718-436-5200 845-414-2611


Arazi, EvanaAccounting 646-448-2979earazi@eallsure.com
Botuck, BarryPrincipal 646-381-2400bbotuck@eallsure.com
Braun, JoelPresident718-436-5293jbraun@eallsure.com
Deutsch, EstherAccount Executive646-448-2937edeutsch@eallsure.com
Feig, DavidSales646-878-4221dfeig@eallsure.com
Fried, BlimaAccount Executive646-448-2938bfried@eallsure.com
Gottehrer, TzippyAccounting646-448-2978tgottehrer@eallsure.com
Gross, JosephV. P. Sales & Marketing646-381-2403jgross@eallsure.com
Hazan, Aliza Account Executive646-381-2410ahazan@eallsure.com
Hiley, Aron Vice President - Broker718-436-5294ahiley@eallsure.com
Lehmann, NechamaAccount Executive646-448-2607nlehmann@eallsure.com
Majer, YossiSales646-448-2608ymajer@eallsure.com
March, Zissy Account Executive/Claims646-381-2415zmarch@eallsure.com
Reichman, SamSales and Production646-381-2405sreichman@eallsure.com/a>
Ryba, HannaAccount Executive646-448-2977hryba@eallsure.com
Salczer, SarahAccount Executive646-448-2626ssalczer@eallsure.com
Schwadel, IsaacBroker/OCIP CCIP Admin646-448-2625ischwadel@eallsure.com
Singer, MindyAccount Executive646-448-2693msinger@eallsure.com
Spitz, BlimieAccount Executive646-448-2692bspitz@eallsure.com
Traube, RivkyWrap-Up Admin/Claims646-448-2940rtraube@eallsure.com



Home     About Us     Certificate System     Client/Testimonials     Contact