All Sure Insurance Brokerage Home About Us Client/Testimonials Free Quote Contact
Commercial

Construction

Healthcare

Real Estate

Transportation

Certificate System

Contact Us

Allsure Insurance Brokerage
Downstate Office

1090 Coney Island Ave, Suite 201
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Allsure Insurance Brokerage
Upstate Office

5 Landau Lane, Spring Valley
NY 10977
718-436-5200 845-414-2611


Botuck, BarryPrincipal 646-381-2400barry@eallsure.com
Braun, JoelPresident718-436-5293joel@eallsure.com
Deutsch, EstherAccount Executive646-448-2937edeutsch@eallsure.com
Feig, DavidSales646-878-4221dfeig@eallsure.com
Fried, BlimaAccount Executive646-448-2938bfried@eallsure.com
Gross, JosephV. P. Sales & Marketing646-381-2403joseph@eallsure.com
Gutman, MalkeWrap-Up Admin646-448-2608mgutman@eallsure.com
Hazan, Aliza Account Executive646-381-2410ahazan@eallsure.com
Hiley, Aron Vice President - Broker718-436-5294aron@eallsure.com
Lehmann, NechamaAccount Executive646-448-2607nlehmann@eallsure.com
March, Zissy Wrap-Up Admin646-381-2415zmarch@eallsure.com
Presutti, MikeSafety908-879-8894michaelpresutti@aol.com
Reichman, SamSales and Production646-381-2405sreichman@eallsure.com
Rosenbaum, ReizyAccounting646-448-2978rrosenbaum@eallsure.com
Sweeney, Pat Claims Services917-327-1014rpjsweenz65@gmail.com
Traube, RivkyWrap-Up Admin/Claims646-448-2940rtraube@eallsure.com
Weiser, Perela Account Executive646-448-2977pweiser@eallsure.com
Werdyger, Ester Accounting646-448-2979accounting@eallsure.com



Home     About Us     Certificate System     Client/Testimonials     FREE Quote     Contact